top of page

LOOKING FORWARD....

I have received many notes of "Don't Give Up!"

I won't.

I don't live in the past, but this district board and superintendent want me to and they want you to do the same. They don't want you to think about the future and about changing the way the district treats employees and parents and kids.

They don't want someone on the board who will ask those hard questions about the budget, about the lack of parent involvement, about the need for transparency.

I will continue to think about the future of our district and how it can be better.

We can still win this election.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page